„Die Unfallchirurgie in Deutschland - unsere Verantwortung und Verpflichtung“
 

AG Becken III

Mitglieder

Arand, Markus, Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: lb.unfallchirurgie@kliniken-lb.de

Baumann, Florian, Regensburg
E-Mail: florian.baumann@ukr.de

Berner, Arne, Regensburg  
E-Mail: Arne.berner@ukr.de

Biber, Roland, Nürnberg  
E-Mail:
 Roland.Biber@klinikum-nuernberg.de

Boehme. Joerg, Leipzig  
E-Mail:
 Joerg.Boehme@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Brücken, David, Aachen  
E-Mail:
 dbruecken@ukaachen.de

Buhl, Michael, Fulda  
E-Mail:
 michael.buhl@klinikum-fulda.de

Chatenay, Claudia, Biberach  
E-Mail:
 claucha@web.de

Culemann, Ulf, Celle
E-Mail:
 ulf.culemann@akh-celle.de

Dienstknecht, Thomas, Aachen
E-Mail:
 tdienstknecht@ukaachen.de

Doemling, Dietmar, Koblenz
E-Mail:
 dietmar.doemling@stiftungsklinikum.de

Ecker, Michael, Augsburg
E-Mail: 
ecker.michael@t-online.de

Ernstberger, Toni, Regensburg
E-Mail: 
toni.ernstberger@klinik.uni-regensburg.de

Fensky, Florian, Hamburg
E-Mail: f.fensky@uke.de

Fuchs, Thomas, Münster     
E-Mail:
 Thomas.Fuchs@ukmuenster.de

Furkmann, Ole, Kiel     
E-Mail:
 ole.furkmann@uksh-kiel.de

Goharian, Lilian, Dortmund     
E-Mail:
 lilian.goharian@klinikumdo.de

Gonser, Christoph, Tübingen     
E-Mail:
 cgonser@bgu-tuebingen.de

Gras, Florian, Jena+Halle          
E-Mail:
 florian.gras@med.uni-jena.de

Gühring, Markus, Tübingen
E-Mail: mguehring@bgu-tuebingen.de

Halbfas, Peter, Flensburg        
E-Mail:
 halbfaspe@diako.de

Hauschild, Oliver, Freiburg        
E-Mail:
 oliver.hauschild@uniklinik-freiburg.de

Herath, Steven, Homburg  
E-Mail:
 steven.herath@uniklinikum-saarland.de

Hessmann, Martin, Fulda
E-Mail:
 UO@klinikum-fulda.de

Höch, Andreas, Leipzig
E-Mail:
 Andreas.hoech@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Hofmann, Alexander, Mainz  
E-Mail:
 hofmann.trauma-surgery@gmx.net

Holmenschlager, Francis, Magdeburg  
Email: francis.holmenschlager@medizin.uni-magdeburg.de

Holstein, Jörg, Homburg  
E-Mail: Joerg.holstein@uks.eu

Ingelfinger, Patrick, Mainz  
E-Mail:
 ingelfinger@unfall.klinik.uni-mainz.de

Ioannou, Georgia, Celle  
E-Mail:
 Georgia.Ioannou@akh-celle.de

Jacobs, Cornelius, Ludwigshafen  
E-Mail:
 cjacobs@bgu-ludwigshafen.de

Jansen, Hendrik, Würzburg 
E-Mail: Jansen_H@klinik.uni-wuerzburg.de

Josten, Christoph, Leipzig
E-Mail: Christoph.Josten@uniklinik-leipzig.de

Keil, Holger, Karlsruhe
E-Mail: Holger.keil@klinikum-karlsruhe.de

Koch, Andreas, Biberach
E-Mail: Andreas.koch@kliniken-bc.de

König, Benjamin, München
E-Mail: koenig@uchir.me.tum.de

Koroush, Kabir, Bonn
E-Mail: Koroush.kabir@ukb.uni-bonn.de

Krischak, Gert, Ulm
E-Mail: gert.krischak@medizin.uni-ulm.de

Kühling, Jan, Berlin
E-Mail: jan.kuehling@helios-kliniken.de

Lehmann, Wolfgang, Hamburg
E-Mail: wlehmann@uke.de

Lill, Helmut, Hannover
E-Mail: helmut.lill@friederikenstift.de

Märdian, Sven, Berlin
E-Mail: Sven.maerdian@charite.de

Marintschev, Ivan, Jena + Halle 
E-Mail: ivan.marintschev@med.uni-jena.de 

Mendel, Thomas, Halle 
E-Mail: thomasmendel@hotmail.com

Mendler, Florian, Jena + Halle
E-Mail: Florian.Mendler@med.uni-jena.de

Mittenberger, Verena, Ludwigsburg
E-Mail: Verena.mittenberger@kliniken-lb.de

Moesel, Stephan. Schwerin
E-Mail: Stephan.moesel@helios-kliniken.de

Müller, Michael, Abu Dhabi
E-Mail: michaelbmueller@web.de

Mütze, Maria, Leipzig
E-Mail: Maria.muetze@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Napp, Matthias, Greifswald
E-Mail: Matthias.napp@uni-greifswald.de

Nuber, Stefan, Augsburg
E-Mail: docnuber@hotmail.com

Ochs, Gunnar, Tübingen
E-Mail: gochs@bgu-tuebingen.de

Özkurtul, Orkun, Leipzig
E-Mail: Orkun.oezkurtul@medizin.uni-leipzig.de

Palm, Hans-Georg, Ulm
E-Mail: Hg_palm@yahoo.de

Pfeifer, Roman, Aachen
E-Mail: rpfeifer@ukaachen.de

Pohlemann, Tim, Homburg
E-Mail: Tim.Pohlemann@uniklinikum-saarland.de

Regel, Gerd, Rosenheim
E-Mail: gerd.regel@kliro.de

Reilmann, Heinrich, Braunschweig 
E-Mail: h.reilmann@klinikum-braunschweig.de

Rether, Jörg, Tübingen
E-Mail: jrether@bgu-tuebingen.de

Rieger, Horst, Münster
E-Mail: h.rieger@clemenshospital.de

Rottbeck, Ulrich, Münster
E-Mail: u.rottbeck@uni-muenster.de

Runge, Andreas, Göteborg
E-Mail: Andreas.runge@vgregion.se

Schäffler, Aljoscha, Tübingen
E-Mail: Aschaeffler@bgu-tuebingen.de

Schaser, Klaus, Berlin
E-Mail: kschaser@charite.de

Schmal, Hagen, Freiburg
E-Mail: hagen.schmal@freenet.de

Schnorr, Wolfgang, Berlin
E-Mail: wolfgang.schnorr@helios-kliniken.de

Schult, Marc, Hamburg
E-Mail: m.schult@asklepios.com

Schwabe, Kerstin, Ulm
E-Mail: Schwabe.kerstin@yahoo.de

Scola, Alexander, Ulm
E-Mail: Alexander.Scola@uniklinik-ulm.de

Seekamp, Andreas, Kiel
E-Mail: aseekamp@t-online.de

Sellei, Richard, Aachen
E-Mail: rsellei@ukaachen.de

Sroka, Thomas, Karlsruhe
E-Mail: Thomas.Sroka@klinikum-karlsruhe.com

Stahl, Jens-Peter, Dortmund
E-Mail: Jens-Peter.Stahl@klinikumdo.de

Stiletto, Raphael, Biberach
E-Mail: raphael.stiletto@kliniken-bc.de

Stöckle, Ulrich, Tübingen
E-Mail: ustoeckle@bgu-tuebingen.de

Streicher, Gabriele, Braunschweig
E-Mail: g.streicher@klinikum-braunschweig.de

Stuby, Fabian, Tübingen
E-Mail: fstuby@bgu-tuebingen.de

Tepohl, Lena, Ulm
E-Mail: lena.tepohl@uni-ulm.de

Thannheimer, Andreas, Murnau
E-Mail: thannheimer@bgu-murnau.de

Trulson, Alexander, Tübingen
E-Mail: atrulson@bgu-tuebingen.de

Unger, Andreas, Lübeck
E-Mail: Andreas.unger@uksh.de

Wincheringer, Dennis, Frankfurt
E-Mail: dennis.wincheringer@bgu-frankfurt.de

Zwingmann, Jörn, Freiburg
E-Mail: joern.zwingmann@uniklinik-freiburg.de